Kaushik's Blog

इदं blog मया लिखितम् …

Shiva Trilogy

with 2 comments


I’m now done with ‘The Immortals of Meluha’ and ‘The secret of the Nagas’ of Shiva Trilogy. I could finish these two books in about 20 days.

Though I found some silly definitions(as mentioned in my previous post) in the first book, I should admit this series is a good action thriller. It is a page turner. So many twists and turns with new interesting characters entering every now and then.

I will be waiting for the third book ….  The oath of  the Vayuputras.

The oath of the Vayuputras

Written by Kaushik

December 31, 2012 at 11:07 am

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Karan Johar has already planned to ruin this thriller on celluloid. Probably Hrithik is going to play Shiva. Thank God its not Shah Rukh 🙂

    digbhramit

    December 31, 2012 at 11:52 am

    • Mukku, Yes, I heard that rumor too. The third book is going to be released sometime mid 2013 and I dont think they can come up with the movie within that time. I’m also happy that John Abraham with ‘Dostana look’ is not being rumored 😉

      Kaushik

      January 3, 2013 at 4:50 am


Leave a comment